Services


Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sermon: “Living in a Messy World” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Matthew 21: 23-32 ...

Read More


Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sermon: “Becoming a Community of Grace” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Matthew 18: 15-20 ...

Read More


Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sermon: “From Commandments to Commitments” by Rev. Peggy Casteel Huston Scripture Lesson: Matthew 14: 1-12 ...

Read More


Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sermon: “Put On Christ” by Rev. Alice Fleming Townley Scripture Lesson: Romans 13: 8-14 ...

Read More


Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sermon: “Heart Condition” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Matthew 15: 21-28 ...

Read More


Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sermon: “Who Do YOU Say Jesus Is?” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Matthew 16: 13-20 ...

Read More


Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sermon: “Sleeping With A Dead Bird” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston Scripture Lesson: Matthew 13: 1-9 ...

Read More


Sunday, August 9, 2020

Scripture Lesson: Matthew 14:22-33 Sermon: “Is a Little Enough” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston ...

Read More


Sunday, August 2, 2020

Scripture Lesson: Psalm 70: 1-5, Matthew 25:1-13 Sermon: “How to Wait” by Rev. Peggy Casteel-Huston ...

Read More


Sunday, July 26, 2020

Scripture Lesson: Colossians 3: 12-17 Sermon: “Beyond the Door” by Rev. Alice Fleming Townley ...

Read More